Ursine Vulpine


Ursine Vulpine - Respire - CD Album

Image of Ursine Vulpine - Respire  - CD Album

The debut album from award winning composer, Ursine Vulpine/Frederick Lloyd. With music featured on major motion picture trailers for The Hunger Games: Catching Fire, Mad Max: Fury Road, Serena, Fences and Denial, as well as brand new never before heard tracks.

All CD orders will come with a Digital Download link to the email linked to their PayPal on July 7th.

Limited to 500 copies. Each copy will be personalised just for you.

Ships 7th July 2017.

1. Arcanine
2. One Last Moment Of You
3. Ark Ascending
4. Parhelion
5. I'm Going To Drive Until It Burns My Bones
6. Mizuhara
7. Never Let Me Go
8. Heart Shaped Leaf
9. ...And Slowly We Fell into Slumber And I Held You Until The End Of Time
10. Endymion

℗ & © Near Light.
Composed, Produced and Mixed by Ursine Vulpine.
Mastered by Joe La Porta.
Album Artwork by Sarah Hermans.